Business Loans

Business and Agricultural Loans

MidWest offers a wide variety of loan options for both Business and Agricultural needs including real estate, equipment, construction, and lines of credit. Loans at MidWest America offer competitive fixed and adjustable-rate options. Our loans do not have prepayment penalties and our staff is aggressive, experienced, and ready to help you meet your financial needs.

For Business and Agricultural loan rates, contact one of our commercial banking specialists at 260-482-3334 or toll-free 800-348-4738.

Business Loan

CONTACT US


Shad Edwards
Senior VP of Lending
260-482-3334 ext. 5249
sedwards@mwafcu.org


Dennis Tratnyek
AVP of Commercial Lending
260-482-3334 ext. 5767
dtratnyek@mwafcu.org

""

Mark Borchelt
Commercial Lending Assistant
260-482-3334 ext. 1924
mborchelt@mwafcu.org


Ron Dial
Commercial Loan Officer
260-482-3334 ext. 3330
rdial@mwafcu.org


Kendra Lemper
Commercial Lending Assistant
260-482-3334 ext. 5772
klemper@mwafcu.org


Teresa Schomburg
Commercial Loan Officer
260-482-3334 ext. 5739
tschomburg@mwafcu.org